Hovedkontor Steinkjer:

Arnt R. Haugan
Daglig leder
Tlf: 922 53 981
E-post: arnt.robert.haugan@krt.no

Rune Olav Ness
Revisor
Tlf: 915 17 915
E-post: rune.ness@krt.no

Sunniva Tusvik Sæter
Forvaltningsrevisor
Tlf: 477 52 716
E-post: Sunniva.saeter@krt.no

Frid Marie Welde Evjen
Sekretær
Tlf: 909 34 165
E-post: frid.evjen@krt.no

Johannes Nestvold
Forvaltningsrevisor
Tlf: 915 83 335
E-post: johannes.nestvold@krt.no

Anna Karlsen Dalslåen
Forvaltningsrevisor
Tlf: 970 05 738
E-post: anna.dalslaen@krt.no

Knut Tanem
Oppdragsansvarlig revisor
Tlf: 915 71 277
E-post: knut.tanem@krt.no

Lauritz N. Løvaas Jessen
Oppdragsansvarlig revisor
Tlf: 917 17728
E-post: lauritz.jessen@krt.no

Terje Wist
Ass. revisjonsdirektør
Tlf: 957 06 608
E-post: terje.wist@krt.no

Eirik Gran Seim
Forvaltningsrevisor
Tlf: 970 09 492
E-post: Eirik.seim@krt.no

Kontor Stjørdal:

Monika Sundt
Revisor
Tlf: 918 17 502
E-post:  monika.sundt@krt.no

Mali Kristin H. Østerås
Revisor
Tlf: 415 62 705
E-post: mali.osteras@krt.no

Marit Ingunn Holmvik
Forvaltningsrevisor
Tlf: 415 75 376
E-post: marit.holmvik@krt.no

Marte Bjørnelv
Forvaltningsrevisor
Tlf: 415 74 466
E-post: marte.bjornelv@krt.no

Kontor Namsos:

Heidi Galguften
Oppdragsansvarlig revisor
Tlf: 952 30 867
E-post: heidi.galguften@krt.no

Svein Vikestad
Revisor
Tlf: 950 98 426
E-post: svein.vikestad@krt.no

Laila Aar
Revisor
Tlf: 915 46 506 
E-post: laila.aar@krt.no

Sissel Mikalsen
Oppdragsansvarlig revisor, fagansvarlig regnskapsrevisor
Tlf: 908 49 134
E-post: sissel.mikalsen@krt.no

Linda Pettersen
Oppdragsansvarlig revisor
Tlf: 902 83 144
E-post: linda.pettersen@krt.no

Mildrid Rømo
Revisor
Tlf: 902 83 944
E-post: mildrid.romo@krt.no

Unni Romstad
Fagansvarlig forvaltningsrevisor
Tlf: 417 39 319
E-post: unni.romstad@krt.no

Kontor Brønnøysund:

Tone Sivertsen
Revisor
Tlf: 970 27 484
E-post: tone.sivertsen@krt.no

Ingunn Myrvang
Revisor
Tlf: 970 40 660
E-post: ingunn.myrvang@krt.no

Siri Tørstad
Revisor
Tlf: 970 27 599
E-post: siri.torstad@krt.no

Kontor Mosjøen:

Bente E. Hansen
Revisor
Tlf: 915 76 220 
E-post: bente.hansen@krt.no

rfwbs-sliderfwbs-slide